网站App技术开发及运营维护



在网站林立的信息时代里,企业还能用怎样的努力,才能抓住用户那宝贵的一瞥?

目刻所做的,既可以是全方位的信息网站搭建,也可以是能带货的线上销售平台或是手机应用软件。

技术本身是为了解决生活工作当中的实际问题,方便信息的传递与展示,工作的流程和管理。对于Website和App的开发,我们也不仅仅满足于技术上的强大,更注重用心的去了解客户的需求,了解客户的生意模式。网络世界千变万化,其中不免遇到各种问题和规则更新,比如不同的浏览器,不同的设备上网站的展现就会有差别。目刻创意公司已经帮助多家多伦多商家和机构完成公司网站的开发项目,在开发过程中,我们将遇到的难点和规则详细记录,归纳总结,逐渐形成了完善的架构设计,代码开发,测试审核,安全上线一整套工作机制。


Mooc Design illustration


我们的开发工具

Next.js logo
React and React Native logo
Nodejs Logo
Vuejs logo
shopify logo
mongodb logo
aws logo
stripe logo

网页 | App UI设计

我们会根据客户的需求,重新梳理网站的架构,根据客户行业特点和现有的视觉元素,去优化每一个页面,每一处细节。

根据客户行业特点和现有的视觉元素,去优化每一个页面,每一处细节。不论手机、电脑还是平板,我们会让您的网页每次打开,都是一次流畅而优雅的呈现。

我们懂得如何让产品更美观、更诱人;让服务更详实、更富吸引力;让用户购买行为更容易发生。

无论销售旺季,还是重要的节日,我们将与您保持紧密的沟通,提前准备,快速设计出高质量的促销海报,更新动态banner,调整产品位置,撰写推广软文。在销售的关键时刻,帮您抓住客户的眼球。

而您,只需要提出需求,静候佳音。

365天全年网站维护

为您的网站或应用保驾护航。解决问题,回答咨询,我们始终在线守候

除了初期的开发之外,后期的维护和更新同样是网站营运最重要的关键。如果没有新的网站内容,没有更新网站程序,就无法获得搜寻引擎的好感度,排名自然也会下降。更重要的是,在网站遇到如服务器故障,黑客攻击的时候,需要快速反应复原网站,以保证良好的市场形象。一个网站的复杂程度及内容的更新率不同,专业团队全权管理您的网站,专心将时间投入于您的核心业务。目刻也能就各个企业所需的网站维护及更新提供相应的用户指南,让企业能自我对网站进行维护及内容更新。

mooc design website mockup | 目刻设计展示

定制网站

相较于通过模版建立的网站,定制网站为品牌提供了更多的个性化功能,使网站更符合您的品牌形象。定制的网站可以更加灵活地进行更新及调整,并随着你的业务增长而增长。我们目刻MOOC的专业团队有着丰富的设计及编程经验,能为您打造出一个为您品牌量身定做的网站。

  • 自主UI设计:创造独特的设计以适应品牌形象,为网页本身创造更多的可能性。
  • 响应式网站:无论是在什么客户端,如手机、网页、平板等,都可以提供良好的用户体验。
  • 技术语言:目刻MOOC技术团队所使用的开发语言是Vue,是一种对SEO更有帮助的代码,为后续的品牌推广提供帮助。
查看案例
Voltz Toys website | Voltz Toys 官网展示

电商平台

电子商务平台,简称电商平台,是指在互联网上以电子交易方式而进行交易活动和相关服务活动,使传统商业活动更加网络化。如果您的企业需要一个电子商城,那么建立一个易于浏览的平台是至关重要的,从而确保您的消费者有良好的购物体验。建立这些电子商城不仅耗时,往往自己还会被各种看不懂的代码而搞到头疼,不必担心,我们可以为您提供帮助。在目刻MOOC,经验丰富的团队可以帮助您建立一个独特的电商平台来满足您所有的业务需求,并按照需求进行维护与更新。

  • 后台管理:提供后台管理系统,客户可自行管理添加内容。
查看案例

微信小程序

微信在华人群体中一直是一个非常受欢迎的通信和社交平台,它在全球拥有超过12亿的使用用户。如果您品牌的客户群体大多数为华人的话,微信将是一个非常重要的推广及销售平台,其稳定的用户基础可以为您增加大量的潜在顾客。微信小程序是是基于微信平台环境开发,仅在微信中可使用的手机程序。微信小程序能能够为用户提供高级功能,如电子商务、任务管理、优惠券等。目刻MOOC的程序开发员在设计和建立微信小程序方面有丰富的经验,我们将能够协助你建立最适合你的业务的程序。同时,在建立程序的基础上,我们也将会提供“资质认证”、“企业备案”等一系列小程序必要的配套服务。

infocar miniapp QRcode | infocar 小程序二维码

APP开发(iOS/Android)

APP开发,主要指安装在智能移动设备上的软件,如手机、平板等,从而完善原始系统的不足与个性化。相较于传统网站,手机软件的程序更快、效率更高;它为用户提供了能够离线访问的服务。移动软件的成本相对其它网站类型开发费用较高,为了尽可能保障客户利益,目刻MOOC会在充分了解项目框架与功能细节后才能提供最终方案。



常见问题

首先,这取决于每个项目的规模和复杂程度。简单说,就是取决于您的产品和服务的内容多少,以及您的业务模式和经营特点。
通常情况下,我们需要大约2至4周的时间就能完成一个网站从无到有的设计与开发。但是,这并不包括具体沟通的时间。每个网站的内容,都各不相同。不论是素材的准备,还是公司的需要,以及修改次数,都将会影响完成速度。
当然,每一个项目之前,我们都会做出合理的时间预估和推进计划,保证客户的网站,能够及时的完美呈现。

目刻的回答是,绝对没问题!
目刻的技术团队能够保证您的网站在所有的设备上,都能顺畅的运行,完美的呈现。我们的工作不仅能够在建站之初,就解决可能会出现的问题,更能一周七天不间断的提供技术维护的服务,从而保证每一个网站都能为客户带来最大化的价值和回报。这是目刻的技术自信,也是对客户的服务承诺。

我们相信,没有人比您更了解自己的业务。因此,我们建议,您自己提供网站的基本文字介绍和产品简介。当然,目刻的团队也可以根据您的需求,提供文字的编辑,润色,图片的拍摄、美化等相关工作。我们的工作将收取基本的工时费。

是的,很有必要。
根据目刻的经验,购买具有版权的图片,不仅能够大大提升网站的品质,更能避免未来可能出现的麻烦。稍不注意,就有可能陷入巨大的风险。
目刻的服务内容,就包括帮助客户寻找并使用价格低,质量好,且有版权的图片。在提高网站视觉品味的基础上,避免版权纠纷。

Toronto website, app development agency.

想了解更多?
订阅我们吧!

Website/App Development & Maintenance



As a web design agency in Toronto, we've worked with many clients from various industries in the GTA area.

First impressions are everything, and our team of professional, yet ever-improving, designers and developers can help you create the best online first impression.

We are not satisfied with just providing you with the best technology, but also the best aesthetics. The digital world never rests, and, if we could help it, neither do we. We understand that unforeseen problems are inevitable, but that doesn't mean we'll just let well enough alone. Our structured development process sees iteration after iteration of detailed logs of potential issues. Step by step, we eliminate these potential errors to gradually form your complete product, as resilient as can be through vigrous testing.


Mooc Design illustration


Tools We Are Using

Next.js logo
React and React Native logo
Nodejs Logo
Vuejs logo
shopify logo
mongodb logo
aws logo
stripe logo

Website | App UI Design

After a deep analysis of consumer preferences, tastes, and behaviours, we will tweak every detail of each page to bring out your website's full potential.

We promise that every time your website is accessed from any device, it will be a pleasing experience

With the proper web design strategy, we can deliver unique, customised websites that will match your brand and business - a site you will not find anywhere else.

Being a diverse team in an equally diverse cultural landscape, we are confident in our ability to grasp the attention of your target audience no matter who they might be.

All you have to do is help us help you launch a platform to transform your digital presence.

7 Days/Week Website Maintenence

We are always here to solve your problems.

Website maintenance is the most important step post-development, yet it is easily overlooked. Without updates or support on websites, SEO and Google ranking will drop. Clients can choose to allow MOOC to fully manage your site or, for our more hands-on clients, MOOC will provide a detailed user's guide to the maintenance of your site.

mooc design website mockup | 目刻设计展示

Custom Website

Unlike websites that are built from templates, a custom-built website is generated from scratch, providing more personalized features since it is coded to suit your business. Custom-built websites are flexible to updates and will grow as your business grows. At MOOC, our team consists of professionals who are well trained when it comes to website design and development.

  • Unique UI Design: Create unique designs to suit brand images; without using any templates, we create more possibilities for the website and the brand itself.
  • Responsive: Generate user-friendly access across different platforms (i.e. mobile, web, tablet, etc.)
  • Modern Code: The language used by the development team at MOOC is Vue, which is a code that is recognized by SEO, providing future promotional benefits for businesses.
Check Demo
Voltz Toys website | Voltz Toys 官网展示

E-commerce Platform

An e-commerce platform is a software application that allows online businesses to manage their website, marketing, sales and operations. If your business requires an online store, it is crucial to build an accessible and easy-to-navigate platform, so you are able to provide the best shopping experience for your consumers. Building one of these platforms can be very frustrating, but we can help. At MOOC, our experienced team can help you build a unique platform meeting all of your business needs, as well as performing necessary maintenance and updates on a daily basis.

  • Backend Management: Provide access to the backend management allowing minor modifications, such as blog writings and product updates.
Check Demo

Wechat Mini App

WeChat has been a very popular communication and social media platform within the Chinese population, where it has over 1.2 billion users worldwide. In order to target the Chinese population, WeChat is the go-to platform. WeChat Mini Programs are “sub-applications” within the WeChat ecosystem. They enable to provide advanced features to users such as e-commerce, task management, coupons etc. Our program developers at MOOC are well-experienced with designing and setting up WeChat Mini programs, we will be able to assist you to build the most suitable program for your business.

infocar miniapp QRcode | infocar 小程序二维码

Mobile App (iOS/Android)

A mobile application, also referred to as a mobile app or simply an app, is a computer program or software application designed to run on a mobile device such as a phone, tablet, or watch. Unlike Website software, mobile apps have the advantage of being faster and more efficient; it gives users to the ability to access the service offline.



FAQ

It depends on the size and the complexity of the project; normally we require 2 to 4 weeks to completion. However, this does not include back-and-forth communication time. Additionally, variations in website content, requirements, and number of revisions can all affect the time before your site is up and running.

Absolutely 100%. We pride ourselves in our ability to provide a seamless user experience regardless of device. After all, with over 62% of all users accessing the internet with their phones, how can we not?

No one knows your product better than you. As such, you are responsible for the text content of your own website. Just in case, however, we also have the experienced copy/content writers to proofread or edit your original content if needed. This may incur extra hourly charges.

Yes! Images and photos play a crucial role in every website. Unless you can provide original, high quality, content related images, we will need to spend time searching and editing royalty-free stock images. While it may seem tedious, this will save both you and us significant headache should any intellectual property issues arise.

Toronto website, app development agency.

Subscribe to
Get more useful information.