电话
咨询

NOTICE

February 19, 2024 - The Canada Digital Adoption Program (CDAP) is no longer accepting new applications for the Boost Your Business Technology stream.

  • Innovation Science and Economic Development Canada (ISED) announced that intake for new Boost Your Business Technology applications within the Canada Digital Adoption Program (CDAP) is now closed.
  • All signed grant agreements in place before the program intake closed are still valid allowing businesses to complete their digital plan with Mooc Advertising Inc.

加拿大数字化转型项目

“Boost Your Business Technology” 补助项目旨在帮助加拿大的小型和中型企业(SMEs)引进新技术,从而提高其在市场上的竞争力。

“Boost Your Business Technology” 从多个方面帮助企业,比如构建线上影响力,提高电商平台的流量/销量,或是提升企业数字化运营流程。这个补助是专门为了帮助加拿大的企业提升市场竞争力而创建的。


电话咨询 647-986-9727
CDAP about section image

加拿大数字化转型项目(CDAP)可以帮助您的企业延伸到线上,提升您电商平台的影响力或帮助您的企业实现数字化运营。CDAP 为企业提供资金和支持,同时也为加拿大的年轻人提供培训和工作机会。

申请 CDAP 获得的福利

符合条件的企业可以通过 “Boost Your Business Technology” 补助项目获得以下好处:

补助金

最多可用于支付 90% 的数字顾问服务费用,每个中小企业的补助金最高额为 $15,000 加元。

免息贷款

可以从加拿大商业发展银行(BDC)获得最高 $100,000 加元的免息贷款,用于为公司引进新技术。

工资补贴

企业最高可获得 $7,300 加元的工资补贴用于雇佣一名年轻雇员来支持数字化转型计划的实施。

CDAP 申请条件

只有企业主或董事(名字在公司注册证书中)可以填写申请表格。如果您的名字不在公司注册证书中,您的申请将会被系统自动拒绝。

满足申请资格条件的企业可以使用此补助金来支付数字营销顾问的咨询费用,最高额度为 15,000加币。此外,他们还可以申请最高 $100,000加币无息贷款,这笔贷款可用于购买和实施新的技术。在提交申请之前,您的企业必须满足所有特定的资格要求:

  1. 企业主是加拿大居民的独资经营者,或在加拿大或省/领地的法律下注册的企业。
  2. 私人拥有的营利性企业。
  3. 拥有 1 - 499 名全职雇员
  4. 在过去的三个纳税年度中,至少有一年的公司收入达到 $50 万加元,但不超过 $1亿 加元

工资补贴申请条件

满足 CDAP “Boost Your Business Technology” 申请资格并成功拿到数字营销计划和 $15,000 补助的企业,有资格申请工资补贴,补贴金额最高可达 $7,300 加元。这项补贴特别针对雇佣年轻人才去帮助实施数字化转型计划,但对于雇佣的人选也有资质要求,需要符合以下标准,才可以申请补助:

  • 年龄在18岁-30岁之间
  • 是加拿大公民、永久居民,或有在加拿大有工作权利的难民。
  • 目前在学院、大学、CEGEP、理工学院或私立培训机构的相关领域中的研究生项目中学习;或
  • 是学院、大学、CEGEP、理工学院或私立培训机构(数字技能课程)的近期毕业生。
  • 更准确的来说,近期毕业生是指在过去两年内从加拿大或国际学校的研究生机构毕业的青年,必须是:
    1. 加拿大公民,
    2. 永久居民,或
    3. 拥有在加拿大工作权利的难民。
  • 年轻雇员如果之前已经任职过帮助实施 CDAP 的 Boost Your Business Technology 计划的岗位,这次就不再符合资格了。如果以前参与过 CDAP 另一个 “Grow Your Business Online” 计划岗位的年轻雇员还是有资格的。

立即申请

只有企业主或企业主管(名字在公司注册证书中)可以填写申请表格。如果您的名字不在公司注册证书中,您的申请将会被系统自动拒绝。

我們在這個網站上使用Cookies來對功能和性能進行優化,分析網站的流量,並用於社交媒體功能的正常運作。更多詳情請參閱我們的Cookies政策。

CALL
US

NOTICE

February 19, 2024 - The Canada Digital Adoption Program (CDAP) is no longer accepting new applications for the Boost Your Business Technology stream.

  • Innovation Science and Economic Development Canada (ISED) announced that intake for new Boost Your Business Technology applications within the Canada Digital Adoption Program (CDAP) is now closed.
  • All signed grant agreements in place before the program intake closed are still valid allowing businesses to complete their digital plan with Mooc Advertising Inc.

Boost Your
Business Technology

Boost Your Business Technology grant provides assistance to Canadian-owned small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) by offering support to adopt innovative technologies, thereby enhancing their competitiveness and resilience in the market.

Boost Your Business Technology aims to assist businesses in various ways, such as establishing an online presence, enhancing e-commerce capabilities, or digitizing operational processes. These grants are specifically designed to empower Canadian businesses, enabling them to boost their competitiveness in the market.


CALL US: 647-986-9727
CDAP about section image

The Canada Digital Adoption Program (CDAP) can help get your business online, give your e-commerce presence a boost or help digitalize your business's operations. CDAP provides funding and support to businesses , as well as training and work opportunities for young Canadians.

What You Will GET !

Eligible businesses can access the following benefits with the Boost Your Business Technology Grant

Grant

Up to 90% of costs for retaining the services of a digital advisor, to a maximum of $15,000 grant per SME.

Loan

Access to a 0% interest loan of up to $100,000 from the Business Development Bank of Canada (BDC) to facilitate the acquisition of new technology.

Wage Subsidy

Opportunity to hire a youth to support the implementation of a digital adoption plan. Businesses will receive a wage subsidy of up to $7,300 through the funded work placement.

Eligibility Requirements

Only an owner or a director (listed in the articles of incorporation) can complete the application form. If you are not listed in the articles of incorporation, unfortunately your application will be rejected automatically.

Businesses that meet the eligibility criteria can utilize this grant to cover the expenses of a digital advisor, with a maximum allowance of $15,000. Additionally, they can benefit from an interest-free loan of up to $100,000, which can be used for the acquisition and implementation of new technologies. Prior to submitting an application, it is essential for your business to fulfill all the specified eligibility requirements.

  1. A sole proprietor whose owner is a Canadian resident or a business incorporated under the laws of Canada or a province or territory business.
  2. Privately-owned for-profit business.
  3. Your Business has between 1 to 499 employees.
  4. At least $500,000 and not more than $100 million in revenue in one (1) of the past three (3) tax years.

Wage Subsidy Criteria

Businesses that meet the eligibility criteria for CDAP's Boost Your Business Technology and have successfully conducted a digital needs assessment are eligible to apply for a wage subsidy, which can amount to a maximum of $7,300. This subsidy is specifically aimed at hiring youth talent to provide support during the process of digital transformation. However, it is important to carefully review the following eligibility criteria for youth hires before finalizing any hiring decisions.

  • Be aged between 18-30
  • Canadian citizens, permanent residents, or refugees with the right to work in Canada.
  • Currently enrolled in post-secondary program of study in college, university, CEGEP, Polytechnic institute or private training institution in relevant fields; or
  • Recent graduates from college, university, CEGEP, Polytechnic institute, or private training institution (digital skills programs).
  • For greater certainty, a recent graduate is a youth who has graduated from a post-secondary institution (in Canada or an international school) within the past two years. Participating youth must be:
    1. Canadian citizens,
    2. permanent residents, or
    3. refugees with the right to work in Canada.
  • The Youth must not have previously benefited from a completed CDAP Boost Your Business Technology Work Placement. Youth having previously participated in Grow Your Business Online placements are eligible.

Apply Now

Only an owner or a director (listed in the articles of incorporation) can complete the application form. If you are not listed in the articles of incorporation, unfortunately your application will be rejected automatically.

We use cookies on this website to improve functionality and performance, to analyse traffic to the website and to enable social media features. To learn more please see our Cookies Policy for details.