社交媒體運營

加強品牌形象和知名度

當今社交媒體越來越多,如微信、Instagram、Facebook等,在市場推廣和宣傳中的重要性越來越高。在短短的幾秒鐘內,這些社交平台便可以向成千上萬的人發起營銷攻勢。相較於其他網絡營銷,例如搜索引擎、電子郵箱等,社交媒體營銷擁有高主動參與性,更能影響用戶的消費決策,並為品牌提供了大量被傳播和被討論的機會。

Mooc Social Media Illustration

讓越來越多的人了解你的品牌!

Mooc Advertising

建立品牌認知度

品牌認知度是品牌資產的重要組成部分,它是衡量消費者對品牌內涵及價值的認識和理解度的標準。品牌認知是公司競爭力的一種體現,特別是在大眾消費品市場,消費者會更傾向於根據品牌的熟悉程度來決定是否購買。想要保持市場競爭力,提升品牌知名度則是必不可少的因素之一。在目刻創意,我們的專業團隊會幫您利用社交媒體方便輕鬆且有效地建立您的品牌形象。

Mooc Advertising

重定向廣告

重定向廣告是社交媒體營銷的絕佳工具。 一般來說,只有 2% 的客戶會在他們第一次訪問您的網站時進行實際購買,但重定向廣告可以讓另外98%的客戶重新回到您的網站。通過制定獨特的戰略計劃,我們將幫助您的企業追踪客戶足跡並一次又一次地推送廣告,吸引客戶回到您的網站消費。

Mooc Advertising

協助增加網站流量

隨著互聯網的普及,各種各樣的社交媒體平台成為增強企業形象和增加網站流量的主要工具。在目刻創意,我們的專業團隊在開展社交媒體活動和管理方面受過良好培訓。通過使用鏈接和智能標籤,我們將幫助您獲得更多的流量。尤其針對多倫多本地的商家,我們將通過對多倫多市場的挖掘和分析,制定針對性的推廣方案,在節約廣告費的同時,幫助您增加實質轉化率。

Mooc Advertising

長期管理

社交媒體是商業推廣中不可或缺的環節,也是品牌形象的最直接體現。然而,長期的賬戶管理是非常消耗時間及人力的 —— 不過,不用擔心,目刻創意的專業團隊可以協助您管理所有社交媒體帳戶。通過編輯文案、設計活動海報等方式,豐富社交平台內容並且展現獨特鮮明的品牌形象,這將會幫您吸引更多的關注。

我們的線上推廣渠道

Facebook Logo

從視頻與圖片等多媒體素材的拍攝與準備、文案編寫與熱點追踪,目刻創意將會根據您的需求,結合Facebook平台的特色與優勢,讓您的品牌活躍於大眾的視野,同時達到品牌引流的效果。

WeChat Logo

以您公司在市場的領域做市場調研,確定公眾號的定位。針對用戶的痛點輸出對用戶有一定價值的經驗,知識與技巧;必要時做一場活動來快速引流,再用熱點事件話題去借勢推廣並吸粉。

Instagram Logo

目刻創意將按照您的品牌特性決定您Instagram賬號的經營方向,同時搭配符合品牌風格的素材、編輯文案並結合熱點推廣,更提供長期並有效的管理。

XiaoHongShu Logo

根據您的需求來確定小紅書的運營方式(講解、分享等),目刻創意將為您準備運營所需要的素材,跟隨小紅書最新的推送規則來發帖更新,提供細水長流的養號服務。當然,如果您急需流量,策劃一個活動也是快速引流的好方式。

YouTube Logo

按照您的需求並結合當前熱點來製定並實施拍攝方案,在合適的節點投放視頻並追踪數據,分析數據走向,並依據投放成果優化推廣方案

TikTok Logo

通過分析抖音當前的流行趨勢,並根據您的需求和品牌形象,制定出一套小視頻拍攝方案。目刻創意將在發布視頻之後追踪數據,同時優化方案,以塑造更吸引人的品牌形象。

常見問題

Question and Answer

隨著科技的進步,社交媒體已經大面積的佔據了用戶的日常時間。研究表明,人們在網上花費的所有時間中有30%被分配給了各大社交媒體平台。如果您想讓您的品牌快速進入大眾的視野,社交媒體將會是一個非常棒的選擇。

這主要取決於你的受眾群體。在大多數情況下,您最好能保證每周至少發布三次不同的內容。您需要通過多次的實驗跟嘗試來看看更頻繁地更新是否會對你的業績產生影響。一旦您找到了適合您的發布頻率,就創建一個發布日曆,並持續地遵循它。

別擔心!我們完全理解長期的平台管理可能會是一個季度漫長且枯燥的過程,所以我們可以幫助您!MOOC目刻的團隊都是經過專業的培訓,有足夠的知識及實戰經驗來幫助您最大程度的發揮出社交媒體的好處,並為您在短時間內提高品牌知名度。

Toronto website, app development agency.

想了解更多?
訂閱我們吧!

Social Media Management

Strengthen your brand name and increase your popularity

Social media marketing is the use of various social media platforms to connect with your audience in order to build brand, increase sales, and drive website traffic.

Mooc Social Media Illustration

Introduce yourself to the world

Mooc Advertising

Create Brand Recognition

Gaining brand recognition is one of the most important aspects of social media marketing. Consumers tend to prefer brands that they recognize when making a purchasing decision. Mooc's social media team pride itself on growing your brand’s social community easily and effectively by engaging with the right audience.

Mooc Advertising

Retargeting

Generally, only 2% of customers will actually purchase something during their first visit to your site. Social media retargeting can help reach that other 98% by strategically bringing them back to your site from various social media platforms, thus driving potential consumer purchasing.

Mooc Advertising

Assistance with Traffic

With increasing global internet use, various social media platforms are starting to play a crucial role in increasing business’s online presence and website traffic. You can leave it to Mooc's social media experts to help you achieve higher website traffic one hashtag at a time.

Mooc Advertising

Long-Term Management

Managing social media accounts can prove to be quite tedious work. Our team at MOOC will help you run all of your social media accounts. From sharing brand stories to engaging your fans, we will make sure that your following is filled with satisfied consumers that will keep coming back.

Becoming a social media star

Facebook Logo

We can help you manage your Facebook platform; from ideas and designs, to captions and hashtags, we can take care of everything for your brand. Using our knowledge and experiences, we can help you increase brand awareness and drive traffics to your brand, as well as, increasing the overall sales.

WeChat Logo

WeChat Official Account is a very useful platform to have close connections with your clients. By doing thorough market research, such as pain points analysis, industry research, audience overview, etc., businesses can attract a larger amount of traffic and grow their business presence.

Instagram Logo

Using visuals to achieve a positive brand image is one of the key functions of Instagram. Our team at MOOC Creative will help your brand to achieve this by proposing ideas, drafting graphics and visuals, copywriting, identifying hashtags, etc. On top of that, we will ensure that your brand has an effective online presence through long-term management.

XiaoHongShu Logo

Our team at MOOC Creative will come up with a unique strategic plan according to your brand’s needs by drafting content, following all the necessary rules and long-term platform management. As well, if you want to attract a large number of followers, we can also help you to plan events and campaigns to achieve that goal.

YouTube Logo

At MOOC Creative, we will help with the development and implementation of a shooting plan according to your brand image and current trends. Then, we will come up with a specific posting schedule in order to optimize performance. Following by data analysis and plan improvements based on the results of the release.

TikTok Logo

By analyzing current trends on TikTok, our team at MOOC Creative will come up with a personalized video plan for your brand according to any specific needs you may have. On top of that, we will also be tracking and conducting analysis after the video has been released, as well as, providing you with suggestions and modifications for future releases.

FAQ

Question and Answer

Let’s face it! The world’s gone social. In fact, 30% of all time that people spent online is allocated to social media. If you want to get in front of people, social media is the way to do it.

This would largely depend on your audience. For the most part, you definitely want to publish at least three times a week, if not daily. You should see if posting more often will make any difference in your performance. Once you find a posting frequency that works for you, create a publishing calendar, and follow it consistently.

Don’t worry! We totally understand that social media management can be a long and boring process, so we are here to help! At MOOC, our marketing specialists are trained to maximize the use of social media platforms, just hand over the work, we will make sure everything is under control.

Toronto website, app development agency.

Subscribe to
Get more useful information.