SEO网站排名优化

为你的网站吸引更多的自然流量。

SEO(搜索引擎优化)是一种通过优化网站内容来获得搜索引擎的自然搜索结果排名的实践。如果您想让你的网页获得更多自然流量,则需要了解并迎合Google的算法。

网站要方便用户浏览,他们要能够轻易找到自己想要的内容,完成自己的目标。使用用户的语言去描述网站产品和服务。不管他们用什么上网设备,也不管他们通过什么平台抵达你的网站,他们的用户体验都应该是积极的。SEO的目标不仅是要获得更好的排名,还要求获得更多的转化。

Mooc SEO Illustration
Google Search Console
Google Analytics
Google Trends
SEM Rush

获得自然流量是SEO的魅力

Mooc Advertising

内容管理

传统的关键字堆砌等方式逐渐被Google所排斥。优质的网站内容及合理的关键词引用是影响SEO排名的主要因素。在文案优化的同时,配图的优化也极为重要,合理的,清晰的配图同样会增加网站的搜索概率。我们的团队善于文案编排和海报设计,配合我们对于Google规则的深入了解,帮您打造合理,充分的网站内容。

Mooc Advertising

本地/区域SEO推广方案

Google算法更加倾向于本地化和个体化。例如餐馆,商店等面向多伦多本地消费者的商家,需要更有针对性的网站推广服务。除了大多地区的SEO推广,我们也会根据您公司的所在区域提供针对性的区域推广方案。根据Google规则,我们第一时间做出调整,结合客户的业务,合理制作推广方案。

Mooc Advertising

数据采集分析

我们帮助客户策划数据收集方案,利用推广注册活动,新用户折扣等方式采集客户数据。同时对网站流量、访问者行为等数据进行归纳和分析,从而设计出优化方案。比如增加网站流量,增加访问者在网页的停留时间,引导访问者进入特定页面等。

Mooc Advertising

客制SEO方案

个性化的SEO方案不仅仅能提高用户体验,也能提高网站的性能。通过合理的对客户群体的分析及对市场的清晰定位,我们将为您量身定做一套合理的方案。并根据您的业务需求,通过优化代码及一系列的网站维护来帮助您提高SEO排名。

我们提高SEO排名的方式和服务内容

第一步:前期调查

  • 评估当前和竞争对手网站状况
  • 评估分析市场环境
  • 关键词整理
  • 制定SEO方案

第二步:实施

  • 安装Google分析软件
  • 建立 XML Sitemap
  • 编辑添加 ALT Tags
  • 重新规范编辑网页标题和描述
  • 把地址加至Google地图
  • URL命名规范

第三步:分析和报告

  • 提供网站数据月报
  • 根据数据调整优化策略

常见问题

Question and Answer

如果想让您的企业在不付费的情况下推广您的网站,并且排列到谷歌搜索的前列,是完全有机会的。自然(未付费/未推广)搜索结果通常占网站总流量的53%。简单点讲,访问您网站的人越多,您获得的潜在客户就越多,也就意味着您的收入也就越多。

以前,搜索结果都是基于关键词的,然而随着时代的发展已经不再这样简单了。现在,像谷歌这样的搜索引擎有超过200个因素需要考虑,然后向用户提供最佳结果。网站的相关性、可信度、以前的流量和客户在线时长只是复杂拼图中的一部分,每个企业的情况都不一样。如果这一切听起来让您感到困惑,不用担心,目刻创意会帮您解决问题。

如果是15年前,您有可能在几周内就能看到效果。现在的情况已经不是这样了。一个新推出的网站需要一定时间,才能有良性的网站表现,因为谷歌会根据网站的相关性和权威性对其进行排名。如今,网站需要在6个月到一年的时间里稳固自身的排名。甚至这在很大程度上取决于您的企业所提供的服务,竞争水平(本地和全球),以及您为网络区域投入的资源。

每月您将收到一份关于您网站的月度排名报告,您可以在其中查看您的网站在 Google 搜索引擎结果页面 (SERP) 的发展情况。您可以在报告中看到,在最初几个月,尽管电话或销售额可能没有明显增加,但您每周确实在都在缓慢增长,这说明是有效果的。我们保证绝对会让您最终实现目标的。

要知道,没有人可以保证您的网站能永远在谷歌上排名第一。谷歌作为拥有最终决定权的一方,除非与谷歌有特殊关系,否则是没有人可以左右;
也因此,对于那些向您保证可以排名第一的搜索引擎优化公司,谷歌是建议尽量远离的。
而我们能保证的是,不会有其他人像Mooc目刻的SEO团队一样为您尽力争取您应得的谷歌排名。

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Attract more organic traffic to your site

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is the practice of increasing the quantity and quality of traffic to your website through organic search engine results.

Basically, SEO, or Search Engine Optimization, is a part of digital marketing strategy that focuses on making a website more visible in search engine (eg. Google) results pages in order to drive traffic to the website. Organic traffic is gained from clicks on these search results.

Mooc SEO Illustration
Google Search Console
Google Analytics
Google Trends
SEM Rush

Organic traffic is always encouraging

Mooc Advertising

Content management

Google doesn’t like keyword salad. Having great content can dramatically improve your chances of a great SEO ranking. Search engine robots love new content and so will your viewers. At MOOC, we select the most relevant images & keywords and customize them to fit your brand while helping you stand out from competitors.

Mooc Advertising

Local & regional SEO

Search engine algorithms are always changing to serve the best information at an individual level. That means local search is more important than ever for small businesses; a local Toronto business would do well to optimize SEO ranking within the Great Toronto Area. Based in GTA, our team is particularly well versed in SEO for the region.

Mooc Advertising

Analytics solutions

Every month, we report back to our clients. With each report, we’ll give you a detailed analysis and give solutions to improve website performance. Your business deserves an understanding of your customers’ behaviour and your campaign performance.

Mooc Advertising

Personalization

Personalization creates a better customer experience and boosts the performance of your website by increasing engagement. After all, visitors are much more likely to stick around if they’re already interested in what you have to offer. Mooc takes all this into account when creating tailor-made plans our clients.

How to tackle SEO?

Step 1: Research

  • Analyze your website performance
  • Analyze competitors’ SEO status
  • Evaluate company market position
  • Keyword Research

Step 2: Implementation

  • Install Google Analytics
  • Create XML sitemap
  • Add alt tags
  • Create page title and descriptions
  • Add location to Google Maps
  • Rename page URL’s

Step 3: Analysis

  • Provide monthly report
  • Advising client for better performance

FAQ

Question and Answer

If you want your business to become the top Google result without paying to promote your website, that's a definite yes. Remember, organic (unpaid/unpromoted) search results usually account for 53% of total site traffic. It's simple: the more people who visit your site, the more potential customers you get, and the more income you make.

Before, search results were all about keywords; this is not the case anymore. Today, search engines like Google have over 200 factors to consider to provide the best results to users. Relevance, trustworthiness, previous traffic, and length of sessions are only pieces of a complex puzzle that's different for every business. If this all sounds confusing to you, don't worry, that's what we're here for.

If it were 15 years ago, you'd potentially see results in just a couple of weeks. This is no longer the case. Now it takes time for a newly launched website to perform well organically as Google ranks it for relevance and authority. Nowadays, websites need to earn their place over the course of 6 months to a year. Even this is highly dependent on the service your business provides, the level of competition (locally and globally), and how many resources you allocate to your strategy.

You’ll receive a monthly ranking report about your website where you can see month-over-month changes on the Google Search Engine Results Page (SERP). This provides you with certainty in the early months that although there might not be obviously increasing in calls or sales, that you are truly growing every single week and we definitely will let you reach your goal at the end.

Toronto website, app development agency.

Subscribe to
Get more useful information.